Whatever It Takes: Part One

Whatever It Takes: Part One

By Dixie Lee Brown

  • Category: Military, Books, Romance, Suspense, Contemporary
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2014-07-29
  • File Size: 582.55KB
  • Author: Dixie Lee Brown
  • App Ratings: 0/5 (0 App Reviews)


Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Whatever It Takes: Part One Details

The first installment of Dixie Lee Brown's thrilling three-part novel Whatever It Takes!

Whatever It Takes by Dixie Lee Brown can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available August 12, 2014). Can't wait that long? Start reading Part One of Three now (Chapters 1 – 8). It is not the whole book.

Love what you've read? You can buy Parts One and Two (Chapters 1 – 15) on August 5, 2014, and Part Three (Chapters 16 – 22) or the full-length book on August 12, 2014.

Fans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Brown's suspenseful Trust No One series …

Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life—especially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.

But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, may be a little more togetherness than she can handle. She's used to working alone, and no man is going to change that—not even a man who makes her heart pound and her defenses crumble with just a touch.

Nate has dodged more than a few bullets over the years, but fighting his attraction to Alex may be the bullet that does him in. Still, he's determined to help her find the missing kid. There's no doubt in his mind that they're walking straight into danger, but Nate's willing to face anything if it means protecting Alex. She may have been on her own once, but Nate has one more mission: to stay by her side—forever.

Reviews                                                                         Add a Review