The Fallen Empire Collection (Books 1-3 + Prequel)

The Fallen Empire Collection (Books 1-3 + Prequel)

By Lindsay Buroker

  • Category: Science Fiction, Books, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2017-06-15
  • File Size: 1.51MB
  • Author: Lindsay Buroker
  • App Ratings: 4.5/5 (213 App Reviews)

Score Ratings: 4.5
Based on 213 App Reviews
Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Download Book

Book available in PDF, ePub, Kindle, Audiobook

The Fallen Empire Collection (Books 1-3 + Prequel) Details

A fighter pilot on a mission to reunite with her daughter.

A cyborg soldier on a quest to regain his humanity.

Mortal enemies during the war, they must now work together to salvage a seventy-year-old freighter and navigate the gauntlet of pirates, scavengers, mercenaries, and other pitfalls that stand in their way after the fall of the largest empire mankind has ever known. 

This set includes:

Book 1: Star Nomad

Book 2: Honor’s Flight

Book 3: Starseers

The previously unpublished prequel novella Last Command

The short story “Starfall Station"

Star Nomad was a nominee for the Goodreads Readers’ Choice Awards and also made Amazon’s Top 20 list of Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of 2016. Start the adventure now!

Reviews                                                                         Add a Review